Introducing OKGenWeb's "Spotlight County/Project of the Week"!!! This week's "Spotlight" is on: "Harper County" Harper County is available for adoption

OKGenWeb Orphan Counties/Projects

Blaine County

Delaware County

Harper County

Johnston County

Kiowa County

Noble County

Nowata County

Ottawa County

Pawnee County

Cheyenne & Arapaho

Quapaw Agency

County Wishlist

If the "County/Project" you are interested in already has a coordinator:
E-mail us and we will add your name to the list.
When and if the county comes available we will contact you. If contacted, you will have 14 days to claim your county and start updating it with your name, e-mail address, etc.
You will find more information on adoption, here.